Meet Our Team

Chris Wesney

Chris Wesney

Title: GM

chriswesney@gmail.com

Rusty Evans

Rusty Evans

Title: Sales Manager

rusty@mccarthyslo.com

Mike Estes

Mike Estes

Title: Sales Representative

mikee@mccarthyslo.com

Cody Akers

Cody Akers

Title: Finance Manager

cody@mccarthyslo.com

Steve Snyder

Steve Snyder

Title: Sales Consultant

steve@mccarthyslo.com

Jimi Casciaro

Jimi Casciaro

Title: Sales Consultant

jimi@mccarthyslo.com

Samuel Matthews

Samuel Matthews

Title:

sam.mccarthys805@gmail.com

Terry Veal

Terry Veal

Title: Photographer

veal_t@yahoo.com

Bry Bellocchi

Bry Bellocchi

Title: OFFICE MANAGER

MCCARTHYSACC@GMAIL.COM

Accessibility Widget Spinner: White decorative
Hide white left arrow Unhide